Administration

Fire Chief Michael Schick

mschick@camanofire.com



Assistant Chief Craig Helgeland

chelgeland@camanofire.com


 

Finance & HR Manager Linda Layton

llayton@camanofire.com


Linda Layton

District Secretary Darla Tiner

dtiner@camanofire.com


Darla Tiner

Payroll Administrator Kathy Pace

kpace@camanofire.com

 

Kathy Pace

Receptionist Linda Thayer

lthayer@camanofire.com

 

Linda Thayer

not so much how many costed for example a few years ago as well as all other goods I grew in the price and its value increased.